Posted by on August 28, 2017

As you may already be able to tell, there isn’t crap on this website. Be patient, it will show up.
There has been progress with the music though! So far, there are about 6 rough instrumentals being worked and re-worked. You’ll be able to find one of them on this site! (Chapter 1)

Until next time.

Posted in: Updates/News


Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>